Yhteystiedot

Vastaava tuottaja

Natalia Lahtela

+358 400 818 484

natalia@mxgpfinland.fi

Projektijohtaja

Riia Martinoja

+358 40 555 1597

riia@mxgpfinland.fi

VIP- & ryhmämyynti

Heidi Salomäki

+358 444 826 344

heidi.salomaki@lahtievents.fi

Markkinointikoordinaattori

Taneli Salo

+358 44 428 0541

taneli.salo@lahtievents.fi

Markkinointi- ja viestintäpäälliikkö

Petra Peltovako

+358 44 416 3298

petra.peltovako@lahtievents.fi

Kumppanimyynti

Markku Vihtilä

+358 40 702 9015

markku.vihtila@lahtievents.fi

Tuotantopäällikkö

Jenna Nakari

+358 45 138 2206

jenna.nakari@lahtievents.fi

Turvallisuuspäällikkö

Simo Seistola

+358 50 2943

simo.seistola@lahtievents.fi

Rakentaminen ja logistiikka

Juha Vanhanen

+358 41 730 1969

juha.vanhanen@lahtievents.fi

Akkreditointi ja vapaaehtoiset

Kirsi Hänninen

+358 500 282 505

kirsi.hanninen@lahtievents.fi

Asiakaspalvelu

Saku Köykkä

+358 40 7488794

saku.koykka@gmail.com

Majoitukset, kilpailijat

Aino Pippuri

+358 44 482 6345

aino.pippuri@lahtievents.fi