Contact

Project Manager

Riia Martinoja

+358 40 555 1597

riia@mxgpfinland.fi

VIP & Special Guests

Heidi Salomäki

+358 444 826 344

heidi.salomaki@lahtievents.fi

Marketing Coordinator

Taneli Salo

+358 44 428 0541

taneli.salo@lahtievents.fi

Executive Producer

Natalia Lahtela

+358 40 0818484

natalia@mxgpfinland.fi

Event Coordinator | Marketing

Riina Raskunen

+358 44 428 0540

riina.raskunen@lahtievents.fi

Media and Communication Manager

Petra Peltovako

+385 44 416 3298

petra.peltovako@lahtievents.fi

Sponsor Sales

Heli Vepsäläinen

+358 440 212 990

heli.vepsalainen@lahtievents.fi

Partner Sales

Markku Vihtilä

+358 40 702 9015

markku.vihtila@lahtievents.fi

Chief of Operations

Jenna Nakari

+358 45 138 2206

jenna.nakari@lahtievents.fi

Security Manager

Simo Seistola

+358 50 2943

simo.seistola@lahtievents.fi

Building, Venue and Logistics Producer

Juha Vanhanen

+385 41 730 1969

juha.vanhanen@lahtievents.fi

Building, venue and logistics Coordinator

Karoliina Ylösjoki

+358 50 518 2254

karoliina.ylosjoki@lahtievents.fi

Accreditation and Volunteers

Kirsi Hänninen

+358 500 282 505

kirsi.hanninen@lahtievents.fi

Customer Service

Saku Köykkä

+358 40 7488794

saku.koykka@gmail.com

Team Service / Accommodation

AIno Pippuri

+358 44 482 6345

aino.pippuri@lahtievents.fi